Deja Flay: Directed by Peter J. Babington. With Bobby Flay, Anne Burrell, Scott Conant, Marcus Samuelsson. Past winner Anne Burrell gets ready to battle once again; she has to cook against hotshot chef Marcus Samuelsson; Scott Conant sits back and relaxes as his dream team takes center stage.

Watch “Beat Bobby Flay” Deja Flay (TV Episode 2017)